Who can view a live brandbook?

Choose between invited people only and anyone with the link.

Updated 29 September 2026

In Share & publish, under Who can view?, workspace owners and admins choose:

Invited people (default)

Only people you invite can open the live brandbook, after signing in. Anyone else who opens the link is asked to sign in or sees that the brandbook isn't available.

Anyone with the link

Anyone who has the link can view the brandbook and download approved files — no sign-in needed.